Meet the Staff

Telephone: 781-383-1348
FAX: 781-383-3024
Mail:  35 Ripley Road, Cohasset, MA  02025
Email: cocirc@ocln.org
Directions

  • Meaghan James, Library Director     mjames@ocln.org
  • Meghan Damiano, Youth Services Assistant Librarian mdamiano@ocln.org
  • Brigid Lengyel, Young Adult and Technology Librarian     blengyel@ocln.org
  • Sharon Moody, Children’s Librarian    smoody@ocln.org
  • Ashley Nelson, Circulation
  • Bronwyn Nelson, Administrative Assistant
  • Kristin Norton, Librarian    kenorton@ocln.org
  • Michael Roderick, Circulation
  • Gayle Walsh, Reference and Adult Services Librarian   gwalsh@ocln.org
  • Laurie Walsh, Circulation